Church Contacts

Pictures Button
Superintendent Rev'd Paul Cleever-Thorpe 0191 2321692
Minister. paul@brunswickmethodist.org.uk  
     
Minister. Rev'd Alison Wilkinson 0191 2812309
 

alison@trinitymethodist.co.uk

 
     
Deacon Deacon Gail Morgan 0191 2761745
  gail@trinitymethodist.co.uk  
     
Church Steward. Mr Alan Barker 01670 716087
  alan@trinitymethodist.church  
     
Church Steward. Mr Bill Filmer 0191 2627123
bill@trinitymethodist.co.uk
   
Church Steward. Mrs Margaret Storey 0191 2620846
margaret@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
Church Steward. Mr Mark Burdon 0191 2091346
mark@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
Church Steward Miss Susan Bewley 0191 2342725
  susan@trinitymethodist.co.uk  
     
Church Council Mrs Lynda McQuillan 0191 2595259
Secretary. lynda@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
Church Treasurer Bill & Shirley Filmer 0191 2627123
& Assistant. bill@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
Church Property & Mr Alan Barker 01670 716087
Finance Secretary. alan@trinitymethodist.church
   
Organist. Please contact a Church Steward.
     
Church Magazine Mr Alan Barker 01670 716087
Editor. alan@trinitymethodist.church
   
Girls Brigade Mrs Pamela Fender 0191 2627215
Captain. girlsbrigade@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
Youth Club Mr Alan Barker 01670 716087
Leader. alan@trinitymethodist.church
     
Trinity Toddlers.    
Contact Thursday. Mrs Maureen Finlay 0191 2620053
     
Ladies Circle Miss Susan Bewley 0191 2342725
Contact. susan@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
WEB Master alan@trinitymethodist.church

 

Home Button